Board of Trustees | Mastery Charter School

Board of Trustees

Mastery's board includes parents, educators, community and business leaders - all volunteers who are passionate about Mastery's mission.

Comprehensive Board of Trustees

Bob Victor, Ex-Officio Chair

Don Kimelman, Treasurer

Sulaiman Rahman, Secretary

Suzanne Biemiller

Hosea Harvey

Markida Ross

Judith Tschirgi

John Walsh

Kristina Wilkerson

MASTERY CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL

Bob Victor, Chair

Davina Dukes, Secretary

Gerry Emery, Treasurer

Mastery Schools of Camden

Jim Sheward, Chair

Jamie Reynolds

Reuel Robinson

Sharell Sharp

Judith Tschirgi

Mastery Charter Schools Board Schedule 2020-2021

Meetings are open to the public. To register for public comment at a Mastery board meeting, please call 215-866-9000 ext. 15001 or email [email protected]. For more information, email [email protected]

All PA Meetings will be held virtually

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6:00-6:45 pm
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:00-6:45 pm
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 6:00-6:45 pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 6:00-6:45 pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 6:00-8:40 pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 6:00-8:40 pm

Mastery Schools of Camden Board Schedule 2020-2021

The Mastery Charter Schools of Camden will conduct the following regularly scheduled meetings VIRTUALLY as REMOTE PUBLIC MEETINGS.  The meetings will commence at 6:00 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Cancelled
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Each remote public meeting will take place virtually through videoconferencing and telephone conference.  Interested members of the public can participate in the REMOTE PUBLIC MEETING, free of charge, through a videoconference link or through the telephone numbers that will be posted in advance of each meeting on this webpage.

 

In advance of any remote public meeting, a member of the public may submit written comments by 4:00 p.m. on the Thursday prior to each regular meeting listed above (three minutes per person). Written comments may be emailed [email protected] or mailed to Cramer Hill, ATTN: NST ADMINISTRATOR, 1001 North 17th Street, Camden, NJ, 08105.

Mastery Charter Schools Board Minutes

Mastery Schools of Camden Board Minutes

To register for public comment at a Mastery board meeting, please call 215-866-9000 ext. 15001 no later than 3:00 p.m. two days prior to the scheduled meeting.
For more information, email [email protected].