Cramer Hill Elementary

Grades: K-4

Apply & Enroll

Our Location

1033 Cambridge

Camden, NJ 08105

(Located at the Washington Elementary School building)

Contact Us

Phone: 856-726-0027

Email: Marisol Nunez

Schools : Mastery Schools of Camden : Cramer Hill Elementary : About : Board Meetings

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

 

North Camden (Pyne Poynt)*

800 Erie Street
Camden, NJ 08102

 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

North Camden (Pyne Poynt)

800 Erie Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

Cramer Hill (Washington)

1033 Cambridge
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

Cramer Hill (Washington)*

1033 Cambridge
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

East Camden Middle

3064 Stevens Street
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

6:00-8:00 pm

East Camden Middle*

3064 Stevens Street
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

Molina

601 Vine Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

Molina*

601 Vine Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

McGraw

3051 Fremont Avenue
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

McGraw*

3051 Fremont Avenue
Camden, NJ 08105

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

North Camden (Pyne Poynt)

800 Erie Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

Cramer Hill (Washington)

1033 Cambridge
Camden, NJ 08105

*Meeting via Conference Call