College Corner

Contact Us

Chanell Bates
Director of Postsecondary Initiatives

267-838-1327

Email: Chanell Bates


Mara Cooper
Assistant Director of College Initiatives

267-761-2331

Email: Mara Cooper


Christine Mikulski
Assistant Director of Alumni Programming

Email: Christine Mikulski


Life at Mastery : College Corner : College Team

College Team

Central Office Staff

Chanell Bates, Director of Postsecondary Initiatives, 267-838-1327

Chanell.Bates@masterycharter.org

 

Mara Cooper, Assistant Director of College Initiatives, 267-761-2331

Mara.Cooper@masterycharter.org

 

Christine Mikulski, Assistant Director of Alumni Programming, 267-838-1159

Christine.Mikulski@masterycharter.org

 

Jasmine Phillip, College Completion Manager, 267-858-1924

Jasmine.Phillip@masterycharger.org


Campus Staff

Lenfest

College Advisor:

Dana Martin, Dana.Martin@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2246

 

Internship Coordinator:

Jill Purdy, Jill.Purdy@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2110


Hardy Williams High

Internship Coordinator: 

Christina Burton, Christina.Burton@masterycharter.org


Pickett Campus

College Advisors:

Justina Bell, Justina.Bell@masterycharter.org

215-866-9000, ext.1046

 

Internship Coordinator:

Ronald Nichols, Ronald.Nichols@masterycharter.org

267-535-0971


Shoemaker Campus

College Advisor:

Linda Donatoni, Linda.Donatoni@masterycharter.org

 

College Coordinator:

Irene Atkins, Irene.Atkins@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator:

Kerry Sorensen, Kerry.Sorensen@masterycharter.org


Simon Gratz High School

College Advisor: 

Maureen Quiles-Rosa, Maureen.Quiles-Rosa@masterycharter.org


College Advisor: 

Jade Roane, Jade.Roane@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

Holly Phillips, Holly.Phillips@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

Tom Whittle, Thomas.Whittle@masterycharter.org


Thomas Campus 

College Advisor: 

Chris Horne, Chris.Horne@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

LaToya Coley, LaToya.Coley@masterycharter.org

 

The Sage Financial-Mastery Early College Partnership in Memory of David M. Cohn

Program Manager:

Lance Dronkers, Lance.Dronkers@masterycharter.org