Trustees of Mastery Foundation & Schools

Edward Baumstein

Stephen Cohn

Charles E. Corpening

Gerard J. Emery

Graham Finney

Jay Goldstein

Stacy Holland

Donald Kimelman

Brook J. Lenfest

Walter P. Maner IV

Robin L. Olanrewaju

Tony Payton Jr.

Jamie Reynolds

Reuel Robinson

Sharell Sharp

Jim Sheward

Judy Tschirgi

Robert S. Victor

Contact Us

Michelle Brown
Director of Development

Email: Michelle Brown

Mailing Address:

Mastery Charter Schools Foundation
Attn: Michelle Brown
5700 Wayne Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Support Us : Donate to Mastery : Funds : Innovation Fund

Innovation Fund